UPCOMING RAMADAN WEBINARS

Prayer for Help

By Sh. Ahmad AlKurdy

Wednesday, April 6th, 2022

2 pm EST/ 6 pm UTC

On ZOOM

Prayer for New Muslim

By Sh. Ahmad Alkurdy

Saturday, April 9th, 2022

1 pm EST/ 5 pm UTC

On Zoom

Comprehensive Prayer

By Sh. Ahmad AlKurdy

Tuesday, April 12th, 2022

1 pm EST/ 5 pm UTC

On Zoom

Prayer of Intelligent People

By Sh. Ahmad AlKurdy

Wednesday, April 13th, 2022

2 pm EST/ 6 pm UTC

On ZOOM

Prayer of Believers

By Sh. Ahmad Alkurdy

Wednesday, April 20th, 2022

2 pm EST/ 6 pm UTC

On Zoom

The Final Stretch

By Sh. Sajid Umar

Tuesday, April 19th, 2022

2 pm EST/ 6 pm UTC

On Zoom

Dua for Steadfastness

By Sr.Mariam Anwer

Saturday, April 23rd, 2022

9 pm EST

On ZOOM

Connecting with Quran in Ramadan

By Dr. Ali Shehata

Sunday, April 24th, 2022

1 pm EST/ 5 pm UTC

On Zoom

Etiquettes of Eid

By Dr. Sh. Sajid Umar

Wednesday, April 27th, 2022

7 pm EST/ 11 pm UTC

On Zoom